Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief
Professor Elena Croitoru, "Dunarea de Jos" University, Galati, ecroitoru@ugal.ro 
 
 
Editorial Board
Professor Mariana Neagu, "Dunarea de Jos" University, Galati, neagum@ugal.ro
Associate Professor Gabriela Dima, "Dunarea de Jos" University, Galati,  gabriela.dima@ugal.ro
Lecturer Corina Dobrota, "Dunarea de Jos" University, Galati, corina.dobrota@ugal.ro
Lecturer Carmen Oprit-Maftei, "Dunarea de Jos" University, Galati c_maftei@yahoo.com
Lecturer Iulia Cocu, "Dunarea de Jos" University, Galati, iulianeagu24@gmai.com
 
 
Webmaster: Oana Gheorghiu, oana.gheorghiu@ugal.ro